Villa Levi - Guest reviews

Guest reviews

October 25th, 2015 - October 31st, 2015

“Our 3rd time in Villa Levi. We keep coming back because this is an amazing villa, the decoration is perfect, the staff and their manager Agus are just the best we can find. Unforgettable holidays. We miss everything already. Thank you.”

Sophie Girard-Soppet ., France

October 17th, 2015 - October 24th, 2015

“We will be back!”

Pascale Crangle, United Kingdom

August 1st, 2015 - August 10th, 2015

“The Villa Levi was the best place I ever been. The villa is wonderful, the food excellent and a lovely staff. I will come back for sure ?”

Julia Muller, France

June 21st, 2015 - June 28th, 2015

“An incredible experience and a holiday to remember. Villa Levi and its staff were wonderful. The location is perfect tucked in between two rivers and down a quiet lane filled with rice paddies. Canggu has a village feel and a great surf break. We will definitely return!”

Caroline Dever, Australia

April 3rd, 2015 - April 10th, 2015

“The holiday we had at Villa Levi was exceptional. We have travelled extensively and rented several villas around the world for many years. The staff at Villa Levi, under the fantastic management of Agus, were the best we have encountered. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with a professional, kind and gracious approach. The villa itself is decorated to a high standard with great flair but also incredible comfort. It is private if you want it to be, yet perfect for groups to share. This is perhaps the only villa we have stayed in that we would definitely consider staying in again.”

Peter McMahon, United Kingdom

August 3rd, 2014 - August 17th, 2014

“Our best holidays to date. The villa was simply stunning: the design and attention to detail in the decoration was exceptional, the staff managed to be friendly, extremely helpful and yet discrete, the location was perfect: calm, close to the beach and local little restaurants but only 20 mins drive from bustling Seminyak. I highly recommend.”

Stephanie B, United Kingdom

June 30th, 2014 - July 6th, 2014

“We had the most enjoyable stay at this villa. The attention to detail was amazing and it really is a beautiful villa. What stood out was the beautiful garden and out door area, there was an amazing sense of space and it was very tranquil. We will definitely stay here again. ”

Sarah F, Australia

Villa Levi – Canggu 3 bedroom luxury villa, Bali Elite Havens
Rising from the banks of a small river shaded by a towering banyan tree, this peaceful villa is blessed with an abundance of tropical flora and immaculate lawns. Partly designed by Alberto Cortes and Yvonne Hulst, the designers responsible for The Purist in Ubud, The Giri Residence in Ibiza and Ryad Dyor in Marrakech, Villa Levi combines contemporary design with eclectic Indonesian antiques and a sublime back-to-nature setting.

While the ambiance is intimate, the expansive rice fields that surround the villa create a wonderful sense of space. The use of recycled timber and local stone throughout – from ironwood decking, to stone tables and marble bathtubs – creates wonderful texture and earthy tones; a perfect reflection of the natural setting.

The villa’s three uniquely styled bedroom suites are ideal for small groups, families, solo travellers or honeymooners. Groups will enjoy the open-plan lounge and alfresco dining terraces – supported by fabulous gourmet kitchen facilities and a suggestion menu – and the pool deck with a collection of oversize sun beds and rustic table settings. Then again, if me-time is on the agenda, you can slip away into the luxurious spa treatment area, soak in the jacuzzi, or curl up with a book on a giant sofa and leave the world behind. Not sure how to spend your days? Ask the helpful villa staff for inspiration. It’s just a short stroll to Echo Beach, or head to Seminyak, with its chic restaurants, designer boutiques and buzzing nightlife.

Few people are as naturally gracious and welcoming as the Balinese and it is the warmth of their genuine and seemingly endless smiles that you will remember long after your holiday is over.
8 out of 10 based on 1 user reviews.
$725 $1140 out of 1